Gears Of War 5 Is Going For The Console Holy Grail - 4K @ 60fpshttp://gamervw.com/2018/06/22/gears-of-war-5-is-going-for-the-console-holy-grail-4k-60fps/

Gears Of War 5 Is Going For The Console Holy Grail - 4K @ 60fps

Monster Hunter World Gets Updated Event Quest Schedule and New Armorhttps://www.dualshockers.com/monster-hunter-world-quest-schedule-armor/

Monster Hunter World Gets Updated Event Quest Schedule and New Armor

Game of Thrones’ Kit Harington and Rose Leslie Will Marry This Weekendhttps://www.yahoo.com/lifestyle/game-thrones-kit-harington-rose-160055373.html

Game of Thrones’ Kit Harington and Rose Leslie Will Marry This Weekend

Michael Jackson's dad Joe Jackson in hospital with terminal cancerhttps://www.mirror.co.uk/3am/celebrity-news/breaking-michael-jacksons-dad-joe-12768791

Michael Jackson's dad Joe Jackson in hospital with terminal cancer

Chris Hardwick's Wife Defends Husband Amid Chloe Dykstra's Sexual Assault Claimshttps://www.msn.com/en-us/tv/celebrity/chris-hardwicks-wife-defends-husband-amid-chloe-dykstras-sexual-assault-claims/ar-AAyYgLA?ocid=spartandhp

Chris Hardwick's Wife Defends Husband Amid Chloe Dykstra's Sexual Assault Claims

For those looking for podcasts about journalism, this podcast features words of wisdom from entertainment reporters and news editors who write about movies, fandom, and comic books.https://soundcloud.com/writerexperience/ep6

For those looking for podcasts about journalism, this podcast features words of wisdom from entertainment reporters and news editors who write about movies, fandom, and comic books.

Donald Trump paints the border as a lawless hellhole. But so does American pop culture.https://www.vox.com//culture/2018/6/22/17480424/sicario-2-family-separation-24-review?utm_campaign=vox&utm_content=chorus&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter&__twitter_impression=true

Donald Trump paints the border as a lawless hellhole. But so does American pop culture.

Sony Xperia Ear Duo hands-on reviewhttps://www.digitaltrends.com/headphone-reviews/sony-ear-duo-review/

Sony Xperia Ear Duo hands-on review

ABC to air ‘Roseanne’ spinoff without Roseanne Barr this fallhttps://nypost.com/2018/06/21/abc-to-air-roseanne-spinoff-without-roseanne-barr-this-fall/

ABC to air ‘Roseanne’ spinoff without Roseanne Barr this fall

‘The Terror’ Renewed by AMC With New Showrunnerhttps://variety.com/2018/tv/news/the-terror-renewed-amc-1202854102/

‘The Terror’ Renewed by AMC With New Showrunner

Islands of Nyne coming to Early Access and Gameplay Trailer releasedhttp://capslocktech.com/islands-of-nyne-coming-to-early-access-and-new-gameplay-trailer/

Islands of Nyne coming to Early Access and Gameplay Trailer released

PC Version Of Red Dead 2 Confirmed By Ex-Rockstar Developer?http://gamervw.com/2018/06/22/pc-version-of-red-dead-2-confirmed-by-ex-rockstar-developer/

PC Version Of Red Dead 2 Confirmed By Ex-Rockstar Developer?

Red Dead Redemption 2 PC release confirmed... Sort ofhttp://capslocktech.com/red-dead-redemption-2-pc-release-confirmed-sort-of/

Red Dead Redemption 2 PC release confirmed... Sort of

Wombats frontman: 'Streaming has levelled the playing field'https://news.sky.com/story/wombats-frontman-streaming-has-levelled-the-playing-field-11410980

Wombats frontman: 'Streaming has levelled the playing field'

Draugen Slated For 2019 Releasehttp://gamervw.com/2018/06/21/draugen-slated-for-2019-release/

Draugen Slated For 2019 Release

Dino Vs. The Volcano: 'Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom' Generates Intermittent Heathttps://www.npr.org/sections/monkeysee/2018/06/21/621060026/dino-vs-the-volcano-jurassic-world-fallen-kingdom-generates-intermittent-heat

Dino Vs. The Volcano: 'Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom' Generates Intermittent Heat

ACLU Warns About Government-Mandated Malicious Software Updateshttps://www.tomshardware.com/news/aclu-government-malicious-software-updates,37340.html

ACLU Warns About Government-Mandated Malicious Software Updates

Duo's With TEX TG | +5000 Kills | 120+ Wins | Fortnite: Battle Royalehttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cs_nxbidXqY&feature=youtu.be

Duo's With TEX TG | +5000 Kills | 120+ Wins | Fortnite: Battle Royale

Razer Blade 15 review: hot under pressurehttps://www.theverge.com/2018/6/21/17485494/razer-blade-15-review-gaming-laptop

Razer Blade 15 review: hot under pressure

Audio of Cyberpunk 2077's E3 Gameplay Demo Has Leaked Onlinehttps://www.vgr.com/audio-cyberpunk-2077-demo-leaked/

Audio of Cyberpunk 2077's E3 Gameplay Demo Has Leaked Online

Detroit: Become Human Continues Surprisingly Strong Performance in Japanhttps://www.vgr.com/detroit-become-human-strong-japan/

Detroit: Become Human Continues Surprisingly Strong Performance in Japan

New PUBG https://www.vgr.com/new-pubg-welcome-to-sanhok-video-posted-in-celebration-of-new-maps-arrival-next-week/

New PUBG "Welcome to Sanhok" Video Posted in Celebration of New Map's Arrival Next Week

Cyberpunk 2077's Director Reportedly Hates Being Asked About Cirihttps://www.vgr.com/cyberpunk-director-hates-asked-ciri/

Cyberpunk 2077's Director Reportedly Hates Being Asked About Ciri

Determined Fans Are Trying to Assemble a Map of Fallout 76 Before Its Releasehttps://www.vgr.com/fans-trying-assemble-map-fallout-76/

Determined Fans Are Trying to Assemble a Map of Fallout 76 Before Its Release

Fallout 76 Beta Codes Are Already Being Sent Outhttps://www.vgr.com/fallout-76-beta-codes-sent-out/

Fallout 76 Beta Codes Are Already Being Sent Out

Amazon fire TV cube review: A smarter streaming boxhttps://www.theverge.com/2018/6/21/17484412/amazon-fire-tv-cube-review-alexa-echo

Amazon fire TV cube review: A smarter streaming box

Inside Trials of Johnny Depp: Lawsuits, Drinking, Marriage Gone Wronghttps://www.rollingstone.com/movies/features/johnny-depp-lawsuit-marriage-w521671

Inside Trials of Johnny Depp: Lawsuits, Drinking, Marriage Gone Wrong

Sophie Gradon, 'Love Island' star and former Miss Great Britain, dead at 32http://www.foxnews.com/entertainment/2018/06/21/sophie-gradon-love-island-star-and-former-miss-great-britain-dead-at-32.html

Sophie Gradon, 'Love Island' star and former Miss Great Britain, dead at 32

Rooms The Unsolvable Puzzle PSVR Reviewhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a7oWp0OOAOA&t=21s

Rooms The Unsolvable Puzzle PSVR Review

Trent Reznor: ‘You’re seeing the fall of America in real time’https://www.theguardian.com/music/2018/jun/21/trent-reznor-nine-inch-nails-youre-seeing-the-fall-of-america

Trent Reznor: ‘You’re seeing the fall of America in real time’

Suspect Arrested in XXXTentacion Murderhttps://www.thewrap.com/xxxtentacion-suspect-arrested//?__twitter_impression=true

Suspect Arrested in XXXTentacion Murder

Suspect arrested in rapper XXXTentacion's shooting deathhttps://apnews.com/31edd032cb8845939fe44003a9788ae1

Suspect arrested in rapper XXXTentacion's shooting death

Ghost of Tsushima Is Looking Like The Samurai Epic We've Always Wanted - PlayStation Universehttps://www.psu.com/news/ghost-of-tsushima-samurai-game/

Ghost of Tsushima Is Looking Like The Samurai Epic We've Always Wanted - PlayStation Universe

Valkyria Chronicles 4 Release Announcementhttp://www.kuzokuent.com/2018/06/valkyria-chronicles-4-release-announcement/

Valkyria Chronicles 4 Release Announcement

Skyrim For Alexa, PUBG Mobile FPS Mode | Patch Noteshttps://www.youtube.com/attribution_link?a=fAe0CcBwYIc&u=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3Du-GwTTSrXbU%26feature%3Dshare

Skyrim For Alexa, PUBG Mobile FPS Mode | Patch Notes

Mel Gibson Loses Bid to Block Release of ‘Professor and the Madmanhttps://variety.com/2018/film/news/mel-gibson-loses-bid-professor-and-madman-1202852652/

Mel Gibson Loses Bid to Block Release of ‘Professor and the Madman

Jamie Bell Joins Taron Egerton in Elton John Biopic 'Rocketman' as songwriter Bernie Taupinhttps://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/jamie-bell-joins-elton-john-biopic-rocketman-1121930

Jamie Bell Joins Taron Egerton in Elton John Biopic 'Rocketman' as songwriter Bernie Taupin

The trouble with Johnny Depphttps://www.rollingstone.com/movies/features/johnny-depp-lawsuit-marriage-w521671

The trouble with Johnny Depp

Cuisine Royale - This Is AWESOMEhttps://youtu.be/-Yq2g3oTYtk

Cuisine Royale - This Is AWESOME

Valve Disables Trading Loot Boxes For CS:GO And Dota 2 In Netherlandshttps://evostrix.com/valve-disables-trading-loot-boxes-for-csgo-and-dota-2-in-netherlands/

Valve Disables Trading Loot Boxes For CS:GO And Dota 2 In Netherlands

Mojang's Scrolls is Back under a new name: Caller's Banehttp://capslocktech.com/mojangs-scrolls-is-back-callers-bane/

Mojang's Scrolls is Back under a new name: Caller's Bane

Active Shooter Devs Have PayPal Account Closedhttp://gamervw.com/2018/06/21/active-shooter-devs-have-paypal-account-closed/

Active Shooter Devs Have PayPal Account Closed

4 Easy Steps to Perfect Meghan Markle's Signature Lip Lookhttps://www.eonline.com/news/945849/4-easy-steps-to-perfect-meghan-markle-s-signature-lip-look

4 Easy Steps to Perfect Meghan Markle's Signature Lip Look

Jesse Williams Ordered to Pay $100,000 a Month in Spousal and Child Supporthttp://www.tmz.com/2018/06/20/jesse-williams-divorce-child-support-spousal/

Jesse Williams Ordered to Pay $100,000 a Month in Spousal and Child Support

Disney’s Bob Iger On Need For Fox: “The Consumer Is Voting—Loudly”https://deadline.com/2018/06/disney-fox-bob-iger-consumer-voting-loudly-1202414178/

Disney’s Bob Iger On Need For Fox: “The Consumer Is Voting—Loudly”

'We should not apologize for sex': Can Hugh Hefner's 26-year-old son save an ailing Playboy empire?http://nationalpost.com/news/world/we-should-not-apologize-for-sex-can-hugh-hefners-26-year-old-son-save-an-ailing-playboy-empire

'We should not apologize for sex': Can Hugh Hefner's 26-year-old son save an ailing Playboy empire?

WWE Legend Vader Dies From Heart Complicationshttp://www.tmz.com/2018/06/20/vader-dead-heart-complications-wwe-wrestler/

WWE Legend Vader Dies From Heart Complications

George and Amal Clooney Donate $100,000 to Help Migrant Childrenhttps://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/george-amal-clooney-donate-100000-aid-migrant-children-1121758

George and Amal Clooney Donate $100,000 to Help Migrant Children

Bradley Cooper’s ‘Silver Linings Playbook’ Contract Demands Revealedhttps://theblast.com/bradley-cooper-silver-linings-movie-nudity-clause/

Bradley Cooper’s ‘Silver Linings Playbook’ Contract Demands Revealed

Imagine if animatronics with weak AI started taking over all forms of entertainment...https://medium.com/jp-mcglone/imagine-34136ae6f342

Imagine if animatronics with weak AI started taking over all forms of entertainment...