GoPro Changed The Way We Watch. Now Jabra & Red Bull Wants To Change How We Listenhttps://www.digitaltrends.com/home-theater/jabra-red-bull-x-mic-takes-your-ears-inside-the-action/

GoPro Changed The Way We Watch. Now Jabra & Red Bull Wants To Change How We Listen

X-Men star Fan Bingbing seen for first time since disappearance amid tax investigationhttps://news.sky.com/story/x-men-star-fan-bingbing-seen-for-first-time-since-disappearance-amid-tax-investigation-11528008

X-Men star Fan Bingbing seen for first time since disappearance amid tax investigation

Original Big Bird, Caroll Spinney, Leaves ‘Sesame Street’ After Nearly 50 Yearshttps://www.nytimes.com/2018/10/17/arts/television/sesame-street-big-bird.html

Original Big Bird, Caroll Spinney, Leaves ‘Sesame Street’ After Nearly 50 Years

Listen: Radiohead’s Thom Yorke releases an exclusive track for Greenpeacehttps://www.orbmag.com/news/radioheads-thom-yorke-releases-an-exclusive-track-for-greenpeace/

Listen: Radiohead’s Thom Yorke releases an exclusive track for Greenpeace

Richard Branson honored with star on Hollywood Walk of Famehttps://abc7.com/entertainment/branson-honored-with-hollywood-star/4498630/

Richard Branson honored with star on Hollywood Walk of Fame

Rejoice: The Nintendo 64 mini is coming out soon if these leaked photos are to be believedhttps://www.tomsguide.com/us/n64-classic-leak,news-28330.html

Rejoice: The Nintendo 64 mini is coming out soon if these leaked photos are to be believed

Roseanne fires back at show: 'I ain't dead bitches!'https://thehill.com/blogs/in-the-know/in-the-know/411805-roseanne-fires-back-at-show-i-aint-dead-bitches

Roseanne fires back at show: 'I ain't dead bitches!'

Red Dead Redemption 2 download size on PS4 and Xbox One revealedhttps://www.vg247.com/2018/10/17/red-dead-redemption-2-ps4-xbox-one-download-size/

Red Dead Redemption 2 download size on PS4 and Xbox One revealed

PUBG teases Halloween event with spooky nurses, clowns and pumpkin maskshttps://www.vg247.com/2018/10/17/pubg-halloween-event-tease/

PUBG teases Halloween event with spooky nurses, clowns and pumpkin masks

Sony HX99 Fits 28x Zoom Into a Camera as Light as a Smartphonehttps://www.digitaltrends.com/photography/sony-hx99-compact-zoom/

Sony HX99 Fits 28x Zoom Into a Camera as Light as a Smartphone

Marvel's Spider Man, the first DLC pack will be out next week. Have a look

'Grimm' Spinoff in the Works at NBChttps://www.hollywoodreporter.com/live-feed/grimm-spinoff-development-at-nbc-1152681

'Grimm' Spinoff in the Works at NBC

Student 'baked grandma's ashes in cookies'https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-45888446

Student 'baked grandma's ashes in cookies'

VIDEO: Comedian George Lopez Confronts Trump Supporter At Hootershttps://losangeles.cbslocal.com/2018/10/16/george-lopez-fight-hooters-trump-new-mexico/

VIDEO: Comedian George Lopez Confronts Trump Supporter At Hooters

This could be the Nintendo 64 classichttps://www.tomsguide.com/us/n64-classic-leak,news-28330.html

This could be the Nintendo 64 classic

The Top PlayStation Trophy Hunter Is Now Bagging 300 Platinums A Yearhttps://kotaku.com/the-top-playstation-trophy-hunter-is-now-bagging-300-pl-1829795797

The Top PlayStation Trophy Hunter Is Now Bagging 300 Platinums A Year

These gloves make virtual objects tangiblehttps://www.digitaltrends.com/computing/thin-light-vr-gloves-haptic-feedback/amp/

These gloves make virtual objects tangible

A$AP Rocky was bullied during his first orgy at 13 years oldhttps://nypost.com/2018/10/16/aap-rocky-was-bullied-during-his-first-orgy-at-13-years-old/

A$AP Rocky was bullied during his first orgy at 13 years old

Anna Burns Wins the Man Booker Prize for ‘Milkman’https://www.nytimes.com/2018/10/16/books/anna-burns-wins-man-booker-prize-milkman.html

Anna Burns Wins the Man Booker Prize for ‘Milkman’

'The Conners' reveals fate of matriarch Roseanne; Barr tweets responsehttps://www.usatoday.com/story/life/tv/2018/10/16/conners-reveals-fate-matriarch-roseanne/1665339002/

'The Conners' reveals fate of matriarch Roseanne; Barr tweets response

Ugandan President Asked Kim Kardashian What Her Job Is During Africa Trip with Kanye West: Sourcehttps://people.com/tv/kim-kardashian-uganda-president-asked-what-her-job-is/

Ugandan President Asked Kim Kardashian What Her Job Is During Africa Trip with Kanye West: Source

Why is youtube down? I know some people lile myself are wonderingNo text found

Why is youtube down? I know some people lile myself are wondering

This Kid Could Not Get Enough of Prince Harry's Beardhttp://time.com/5426667/prince-harry-beard-kid

This Kid Could Not Get Enough of Prince Harry's Beard

Roseanne Dies of an Opioid Overdose in ‘The Conners.’ That’s the Wrong Move.https://www.thedailybeast.com/roseanne-dies-of-an-opioid-overdose-in-the-conners-thats-the-wrong-move?via=desktop&source=Reddit

Roseanne Dies of an Opioid Overdose in ‘The Conners.’ That’s the Wrong Move.

JLab's Sweatproof Headphones Are Perfect For Earbud-Hating Gym Ratshttps://www.digitaltrends.com/home-theater/jlab-flex-sport-news-2/

JLab's Sweatproof Headphones Are Perfect For Earbud-Hating Gym Rats

Pixel 3 XL Hands-On Review: The New Camera Phone King Has Arrivedhttps://www.tomsguide.com/us/google-pixel-3-xl,review-5826.html

Pixel 3 XL Hands-On Review: The New Camera Phone King Has Arrived

Taylor Swift touches down in Tropical North Queensland on a private jet with an entourage of 10 | Daily Mail Onlinehttp://infopade.com/20024505/taylorswiftlastest

Taylor Swift touches down in Tropical North Queensland on a private jet with an entourage of 10 | Daily Mail Online

Getting buffed while being on fire in Overwatch would be interesting.http://gamerextract.com/overwatch-on-fire-buffs/

Getting buffed while being on fire in Overwatch would be interesting.

First lady's office calls out T.I. for 'disgusting' video depicting Melania Trumphttps://www-m.cnn.com/2018/10/16/politics/melania-trump-ti-video/index.html?r=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.cnn.com%2F

First lady's office calls out T.I. for 'disgusting' video depicting Melania Trump

[Computer peripherals] LG Tone Platinum SE reviewhttps://www.digitaltrends.com/headphone-reviews/lg-tone-platinum-se-hbs-1120-review/

[Computer peripherals] LG Tone Platinum SE review

New Thin, Light VR Gloves Provide Haptic Feedback | Digital Trendshttps://www.digitaltrends.com/computing/thin-light-vr-gloves-haptic-feedback/?utm_source=feedly&utm_medium=webfeeds

New Thin, Light VR Gloves Provide Haptic Feedback | Digital Trends

Shots Fired! Congratulations Palm, You've Launched the Stupidest Product of the Yearhttps://www.digitaltrends.com/mobile/palm-2018-is-stupid/

Shots Fired! Congratulations Palm, You've Launched the Stupidest Product of the Year

Louis CK addresses allegations on stage: “I lost $35 million in an hour”http://www.brooklynvegan.com/louis-ck-addresses-allegations-on-stage-i-lost-35-million-in-an-hour/

Louis CK addresses allegations on stage: “I lost $35 million in an hour”

Halo Spinoff Games Are Free To Play This Weekendhttps://www.gamespot.com/articles/halo-spinoff-games-are-free-to-play-this-weekend/1100-6462517/

Halo Spinoff Games Are Free To Play This Weekend

Spyro Reignited Trilogy Release Date And Pre-Order Guide (US)https://www.gamespot.com/articles/spyro-reignited-trilogy-release-date-and-pre-order/1100-6462552/

Spyro Reignited Trilogy Release Date And Pre-Order Guide (US)

Sega Fans Will Get A High End Retro Console Of Their Own Apparentlyhttps://kotaku.com/sega-fans-will-get-a-high-end-retro-console-of-their-ow-1829785177

Sega Fans Will Get A High End Retro Console Of Their Own Apparently

Nevada brothel owner Dennis Hof dies at 72https://www.wishtv.com/entertainment/nevada-brothel-owner-dennis-hof-dies-at-72/1528472847

Nevada brothel owner Dennis Hof dies at 72

Melania spokeswoman calls for boycott of T.I. over videohttps://www.yahoo.com/entertainment/melania-trumps-spokeswoman-wants-boycott-t-racy-video-featuring-first-lady-lookalike-121316526.html

Melania spokeswoman calls for boycott of T.I. over video

Lady Gaga Confirms Engagement to Christian Carinohttps://www.eonline.com/news/890827/lady-gaga-confirms-engagement-to-christian-carino

Lady Gaga Confirms Engagement to Christian Carino

Tara Reid removed from flight before takeoffhttps://www.foxnews.com/entertainment/tara-reid-removed-from-flight-before-takeoff-report

Tara Reid removed from flight before takeoff

Jodie Whittaker becomes the most-watched new Doctor since DoctorWho relaunched in 2005https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/entertainment-arts-45874733

Jodie Whittaker becomes the most-watched new Doctor since DoctorWho relaunched in 2005

Medical device maker Medtronic finally fixes its hackable pacemakerhttps://techcrunch.com/2018/10/16/medical-device-maker-medtronic-finally-fixes-its-hackable-pacemaker/

Medical device maker Medtronic finally fixes its hackable pacemaker

Huawei Mate 20 Pro hands-on: a camera and spec monster - The Vergehttps://www.theverge.com/2018/10/16/17966752/huawei-mate-20-pro-cameras-features-specs-price-release-date-hands-on

Huawei Mate 20 Pro hands-on: a camera and spec monster - The Verge

The new Kindle Paperwhite is finally waterproofhttps://www.theverge.com/circuitbreaker/2018/10/16/17981684/amazon-kindle-paperwhite-update-new-waterproof-thinner-lighter-oasis-voyage

The new Kindle Paperwhite is finally waterproof

[Wearables] Huawei Watch GT hands-on reviewhttps://www.digitaltrends.com/fitness-apparel-reviews/huawei-watch-gt-review/

[Wearables] Huawei Watch GT hands-on review

Tiny Palm smartphone baffles gadget fanshttps://www.bbc.co.uk/news/technology-45876934

Tiny Palm smartphone baffles gadget fans

Nicole Kidman says that being married to Tom Cruise was ‘protection’ from sexual harassmenthttps://www.washingtonpost.com/news/morning-mix/wp/2018/10/16/nicole-kidman-says-that-being-married-to-tom-cruise-was-protection-from-sexual-harassment/?utm_term=.6773080db1a8

Nicole Kidman says that being married to Tom Cruise was ‘protection’ from sexual harassment

Kidman: 'Cruise marriage protected me from harassment'https://www.bbc.com/news/entertainment-arts-45874724

Kidman: 'Cruise marriage protected me from harassment'

Disturbed singer David Draiman just realized that his chin piercings look a little sillyhttps://news.avclub.com/disturbed-singer-david-draiman-just-realized-that-his-c-1829770246#amp-GnDek09hB0nAyqVP9sZ1DiKrV7TUk_RoD-HPOhYHkqt10SuPydvRI9petXfeIB_z

Disturbed singer David Draiman just realized that his chin piercings look a little silly

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 reviewhttps://www.cnet.com/reviews/microsoft-surface-pro-6-review/

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 review